Player of the year pfa

player of the year pfa

PFA Player of the Year Awards WATCH LIVE as the Premier League's biggest stars fight to be crowned best. The Professional. PFA player of the year shortlist: N'Golo Kanté, Romelu Lukaku, Alexis Sánchez, Zlatan Ibrahimovic, Eden Hazard and Harry Kane. Composite. The Professional Footballers' Association Players' Player of the Year is an annual award given to the player who is adjudged to have been the best of the year in  ‎ Premier League Player of the · ‎ PFA Young Player of the Year · ‎ David Ginola. player of the year pfa

Player of the year pfa - Aktionen

Eden Hazard - Chelsea Zlatan Ibrahimovic - Manchester United Harry Kane - Tottenham N'Golo Kante - Chelsea Romelu Lukaku - Everton Alexis Sanchez - Arsenal. Football League Apprentice of the Year. Latest Travel Offers Golf Holidays About the PFA Travel Club Latest Travel Offers See all the latest holiday offers, chosen by the PFA Travel Club. Former Manchester United midfielder Beckham was honoured by his peers in recognition of his stellar career at club and international level. Farah ridiculed for unfortunate Twitter gaffe by mixing up Oasis brothers after bumping into Noel at U2 gig Running man's error. Former England captain David Beckham received the PFA's Merit award for his contribution to the game. But he is a number six, an eight and a 10 - he plays absolutely everywhere, three different positions," he said.


PFA Player Of The Year Award Winners II 1973 - 2017 II

0 Kommentare zu “Player of the year pfa

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *